2021-22 FCHS Varsity Head Coaches Directory

Derrick Quinn (dquinn@fchs.net) – Athletic Director / Head Varsity Softball
Andrew Peckham (apeckham@fchs.net) – Assistant Athletic Director / Head Varsity Boys Basketball
Lemuel Lackey (llackey@fchs.net) – Head Varsity Football
Owen Jacobs (ojacobs@fchs.net) – Head Varsity Girls Basketball
Jake Smith (jsmith@fchs.net) – Head Varsity Baseball
Taylor Ludwick (tludwick@fchs.net) – Head Competitive Cheer
Mark Thomas (mthomas@fchs.net) – Head Varsity Boys/Girls Golf
Tucker Wilkinson (twilkinson@fchs.net) – Head Varsity Lacrosse
TBA – Head Varsity Boys Soccer
Bill Warnken (bwarnken@fchs.net) – Head Varsity Girls Soccer / Head Varsity Boys/Girls Cross Country
Jessi Weir (jweir@fchs.net) – Head Varsity Girls Tennis
Brittany Gobat (bcgobat@gmail.com.) – Head Varsity Boys/Girls Swim
Kaitlyn Wall (kaitlynswall00@gmail.com) – Head Varsity Volleyball